Black Cat
ブラックキャット (Black Cat)
Rating: 73.16/100
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy , Sci-Fi , Super Power , Adventure
Start Date: 2005-10-07
End Date: 2006-03-31
Episodes: 23
Episode Length: 24 min
Total Length: 576 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
Rating: 73.16/100

The bounty hunter Sven is barely scraping by when he crosses paths with the Black Cat (a.k.a. Train Heartnet) and the young bio-weapon Eve. The three new companions will need more than luck to survive when they find themselves sought by both the Chronos Numbers and a Taoist revolutionary group called the Apostles of the Star. (Source: Funimation)