Dr. Slump: Arale-chan
Dr.スランプ・アラレちゃん (Dr. Slump: Arale-chan)
Rating: 73.65/100
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy , Sci-Fi , Slice of Life
Start Date: 1981-04-08
End Date: 1986-02-19
Episodes: 243
Episode Length: 25 min
Total Length: 6075 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
Rating: 73.65/100

Dr. Slump creates a little android girl, Arale, who is very stong, happy, and totally common senseless. They live in Penguin Village where the strangest things happen (e.g., the dawn is announced by a little pig wearing a basquee). (Source: ANN)