Strawberry Marshmallow
苺ましまろ (Ichigo Mashimaro)
Rating: 77.08/100
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy , Slice of Life
Start Date: 2005-07-15
End Date: 2005-10-14
Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 24 min
Total Length: 288 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
Rating: 77.08/100

"Cute girls doing cute things in cute ways." Everyday things make up the fabric of life—whether it's making friends, going to school, trying to make money, or celebrating a holiday. Ichigo Mashimaro is a heartwarming series that follows the daily lives of Itou Chika, her sister Nobue, and her friends Miu, Matsuri, and Ana. [Written by MAL Rewrite]