Tada Never Falls in Love
多田くんは恋をしない (Tada-kun wa Koi wo Shinai)
Rating: 75.58/100
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy , Slice of Life , Romance
Start Date: 2018-04-05
End Date: 2018-06-28
Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 23 min
Total Length: 299 min
Age Rating: PG - Teens 13 or older
Rating: 75.58/100

Mitsuyoshi Tada, a boy who has never fallen in love, encounters a lost transfer student Teresa Wagner. Everything Mitsuyoshi knows about love completely changes as he helps Teresa reunite with her travel companion. (Source: HIDIVE)