The Seven Metamorphoses of Yamato Nadeshiko
ヤマトナデシコ七変化♥ (Yamato Nadeshiko Shichihenge♥)
Rating: 78.30/100
Type: TV
Genres: Comedy , Shoujo
Start Date: 2006-10-04
End Date: 2007-03-28
Episodes: 25
Episode Length: 24 min
Total Length: 600 min
Age Rating: - PG-13
Rating: 78.30/100

Ever since her crush rejected her by insulting her appearance, Sunako Nakahara has been a shut-in with a hatred for beauty, embracing all things morbid and occult-related. She is sent to live in her aunt's mansion which, to her dismay, she'll share with four exceedingly handsome boys her age. Furthermore, her flighty aunt has made a deal with these boys that in exchange for living there rent-free, they are to turn Sunako into a proper lady by the time she returns from a trip around the world. Thus begins Sunako's hectic life with abrasive Kyohei Takano, ladies' man Ranmaru Morii, calm Takenaga Oda, and friendly Yukinojo Toyama. As she interacts with them she finds them less obnoxious, and she may not be as much of an outcast as she thought.